Skip to main content


More music for more Montanans

Contact Us
What Others Say About Us
Site Map
Member Login
2017-2018 Season
Past Seasons & Pictures
2016-2017 Season
2015-2016 Season
September 27, 2015
October 11, 2015
November 22, 2015
December 13, 2015
January 17, 2016
March 20, 2016
2014-2015 Season
2013-2014 Season
2012-2013 Season
2011-2012 Season
2010-2011 Season
2009-2010 Season
2008-2009 Season
2007-2008 Season
2006-2007 Season
2005-2006 Season

The Yellowstone Chamber Players will present a concert at theĀ 

Yellowstone Art Museum on Sunday at 3 p.m.

The program will start with the Intermezzo for String Trio, by Zoltan Kodaly, followed by two pieces for guitar and strings: Allegro, by Manuel Ponce, and The Fifth Tango Sensation (Fear), by Astor Piazolla.

Performed after intermission will be the String Quartet in D Major (1907) by Ottorino Respighi.